Our Team

Adrienne Morgan

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

749-5607
adrienne-morgan@coldwellbanker.ca

Andrew 2015

Andrew Collingwood

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

728-1813
andrew-collingwood@coldwellbanker.ca

Basil Murphy

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

727-2075
basil-murphy@coldwellbanker.ca

Charlotte Story

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

699-1740
charlotte.story@nl.rogers.com

Daphne Gaulton

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

682-8550
dgaulton@bellaliant.net

Dave Burt

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

709-746-5877
dave-burt@coldwellbanker.ca

Dave Goulding

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

730-4515
Dave-goulding@coldwellbanker.ca

Dave Reilly

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

770-9915
dave-reilly@coldwellbanker.ca

Debbie Savage

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

725-8665
Debbie-savage@coldwellbanker.ca

Frank Maher

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

687-0905
frank-maher@coldwellbanker.ca

Gary Crewe

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

753-6364
gary-crewe@coldwellbanker.ca

Gord Tavenor

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

685-0027
gordtavenor@nl.rogers.com

Greg Newell

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

424-0095
gregnewell@nf.sympatico.ca

Gus Cochrane

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

728-6032
gus-cochrane@coldwellbanker.ca

Harry Hickman

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

687-5678
harry-hickman@coldwellbanker.ca

Jerry Boyles

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

693-0588
jerry-boyles@coldwellbanker.ca

jess2

Jessica Holmes

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

709-746-5142

jessica-holmes@coldwellbanker.ca.

Len King

GENERAL MANAGER

743-3861
len-king@coldwellbanker.ca

Leslie Penney

MORTGAGE CONSULTANT

764-4744
lpenney@mortgagealliance.com

Linda Maher

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

727-7424
lmaher@nf.sympatico.ca

Neysa Kennedy

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

709-765-4927
neysakennedy@gmail.com

Patrick Dalton

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

709-746-4054
patrick-dalton@coldwellbanker.ca

Paul New

Paul McDonald

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

689-9900
paul-mcdonald@coldwellbanker.ca

Renee Druggett

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

690-6149
Renee-druggett@coldwellbanker.ca

Richard Lear

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

743-0408
richard-lear@coldwellbanker.ca

Rosalie Legge

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

682-8377
rosalie-legge@coldwellbanker.ca

Rosemary Vaters

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

685-9823
rosemary-vaters@coldwellbanker.ca

Sam Wells

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

685-0902
sam-wells@coldwellbanker.ca

Sheila O’Reilly

ADMINISTRATOR

722-8993
proco-admin@coldwellbanker.ca

Stephanie Conway

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

722-8993
proco@coldwellbanker.ca

Tammy Clarke

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

631-0265
tammy-vaters@coldwellbanker.ca

Tim Crosbie

BROKER/OWNER

682-6609
timcrosbie@bellaliant.net

Tom Osborne

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

685-7272
trosborne@gmail.com